高管团队

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT Vice President

MARK BEACH

副总裁

教育管理

 

Mark是香港英基(英基学校协会)智新书院的创始校长。2019年,智新学院的IBDP国际文凭大学预科项目成绩跻身于全球顶尖IB学校行列。此外,他还曾在汤加、澳大利亚和卡塔尔的学校工作过。在离开新西兰之前,Mark曾担任新西兰函授学校的总监,这所学校是世界上第三大学校,有两万多名学生。

PROJECT MANAGEMENT Vice President

STEPHEN LAI

副总裁

项目发展

 

Stephen曾任哈罗学校教育运营公司副总裁,负责哈罗国际学校发展项目的规划与管理。Stephen同时帮助哈罗国际学校在中国大陆、中国香港以及东南亚地区择地建校。

HUMAN RESOURCES Director

SHIRLEY MATUK

人力资源

总监

 

Shirley拥有多年在私营和公共部门的人力资源管理经验。在加入爱莎之前,她在香港曾任职于两所知名的国际教育机构,为香港及内地国际学校成立人力资源团队。在香港非政府组织任职期间,Shirley为业界开展了一系列人力资源项目和服务如绩效管理、奖励制度、薪酬趋势发展、培训需要分析等。

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT Director of Education (Chinese)

GREG ZHANG

教育管理

教育总监(中国) 

 

在过去30年里,张柏祥先生曾先后担任黄冈中学广州学校、中山大学附属雅宝学校、上海新纪元(重庆)学校的主任和校长。同时曾担任东辰教育集团的副总经理。

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT Director of Education (International)

CRAIG BOYCE

教育管理

教育总监(国际)

 

博赐能先生在香港汉基国际学校工作了23年,为推动汉基国际学校成为领先的IB学校作出了宝贵的贡献。在加入爱莎国际教育集团之前,他曾担任凯文学校(朝阳)的校长和北京青苗国际双语学校的校长。

GARY BUTNER

项目发展

总监

 

Gary曾担任昆士兰州顶尖私立学校——萨默维尔豪斯私立女子学校(Somerville House)的副校长(课程)10年,还曾担任深圳清华实验学校国际部校长3年。

BETH JONES

市场传讯

总监

 

Beth于2016年以爱莎幼儿园和小学校长的身份加入爱莎天河学校,参与创立了爱莎集团旗下的爱莎天河学校;她拥有在英国、希腊及俄罗斯等国幼儿园及小学的30年教学经验。Beth女士在爱莎学校引入了新加坡数学竞赛,同时担任新加坡国际学者信托基金(IST)顾问。

Senior Leadership

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT Vice President

MARK BEACH

Vice President

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT

 

Mark was the founding Principal of ESF (English Schools Foundation) Discovery College in Hong Kong. In 2019, Discovery College’s IB Diploma results placed it amongst the very top ranking IB schools worldwide. He has also worked in schools in Tonga, Australia and Qatar. Prior to leaving NZ, Mark was the Director of the NZ Correspondence School, the world’s third largest with over 20,000 students.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT Vice President

STEPHEN LAI

Vice President

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

 

Stephen was former Vice President of Harrow International Management Services, responsible for the planning & management of Harrow International School development projects. He was responsible for the planning & management of Harrow International School development projects, while also identifying new campus locations in Mainland China/Hong Kong & South East Asia.

HUMAN RESOURCES Director

SHIRLEY MATUK

Director

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Shirley possesses many years of experience in HR in the private and public sectors. Prior to joining ISA, Shirley worked at two renowned international education groups in HK to set up HR teams for schools in HK and mainland China. In NGO sectors, Shirley has led to develop a series of HR projects and services such as Performance Management System, Reward System, Salary Trend Survey, Training Needs Analysis, etc.

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT Director of Education (Chinese)

GREG ZHANG

Director of Education (Chinese)

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT

 

Over the past 30 years, Greg has served as the Director and Principal of Huanggang Middle School Guangzhou, Yabao School Affiliated to Sun Yat-sen University, Shanghai New Epoch School in Chongqing. He was also Vice General Manager of Dongchen Education Group.

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT Director of Education (International)

CRAIG BOYCE

Director of Education (International)

EDUCATION MANAGEMENT

 

Craig worked in Hong Kong Chinese International School (CIS) for twenty-three years and made valuable contributions helping CIS to become a leading International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme school. Immediately before joining ISAIEG, he worked as the Founding Head of School at KaiWen Academy (Chaoyang) and as Director of Beanstalk International Bilingual School in Beijing.

GARY BUTNER

Director

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

 

Gary was Deputy Principal (Curriculum) at Somerville House, a leading private school in Queensland for 10 years. He was also Principal of the Tsinghua International Experimental School in Shenzhen for 3 years.

BETH JONES

Director

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

 

Beth joined ISA Tianhe in 2016 and helped to establish the first of our ISA schools in her role as Head of Primary and Early Years. Beth brings 30 years experience in Primary and Early Years schools in the UK, the British Embassy School in Greece and the British School of Moscow in Russia. Beth established Singapore Maths competitions in ISA schools and is an advisor to the International Scholastic Trust (IST Singapore).