在爱莎工作

我们优秀的人才团队始终保持对教育的热情和追求卓越的承诺。我们坚持对员工的职业发展提供帮助、支持他们探索自己的兴趣,并跨越不同的领域和角色拓展他们的视野,为所有员工提供丰富的职业发展计划。

教学工作机会

 

爱莎目前在国内经营一系列外籍人员子女学校和双语学校,并计划未来会扩展到世界其它国家。我们欢迎拥有公认教师资格的优秀教育工作者加入我们的团队。我们的老师来自许多国家,有着不同的文化背景。

 

我们为我们的员工提供高质量的职业发展规划,并拥有在不同爱莎学校或教育集团内部的职业发展机会。

 

爱莎诚邀优秀人才加入我们的团队。所有申请人须通过我们的招聘网站进行申请。入围的候选人将收到邀请参加我们的招聘团队面对面和/或线上面试。申请人须提供三名来自目前或之前所在组织的推荐人,作为入职前的背景调查。推荐人必须包括学部校长/总校长和/或候选人的直接主管。

 

根据国际儿童保护工作组织的建议,爱莎遵循有效招聘的高标准要求,特别注重儿童保护问题。候选人须准备好接受儿童保护情况筛查和适当的背景调查。

职能工作机会

 

我们的职能工作人员在爱莎的成功中起着不可或缺的作用。岗位涵盖了包括项目规划、人力资源、市场营销、传讯、财务、信息技术、设施管理等领域。从职能工作人员到高级管理人员,我们的团队都由双语专业人士组成,他们与学校管理层以及爱莎总部和各个爱莎学校进行合作。

 

爱莎非常鼓励员工发展和追求职业生涯。员工通过我们的在职培训和职业发展项目能够获得多种不同的技能。爱莎学校和教育集团为我们的员工提供丰富的职业发展机会。

 

欢迎通过访问工作机会页面查看目前在招岗位。

Working at ISA

Our team of talented people share our passion for education and our commitment to being the best. We believe in investing in our employees’ careers, supporting them to explore their interests and expand their horizons across different areas and roles.

Teaching Careers

 

ISA operates international schools and foreign language schools in China, with future plans to extend to other countries around the world. We welcome exceptional educators who possess recognized teacher qualifications to join our team. Our teachers come from a large number of countries and a wide range cultural backgrounds.

 

We offer high-quality professional development for our staff, aligned with a range of career pathways within and across ISA schools and the wider organisation.

 

To start a career with ISA, interested parties must apply through our recruitment website. Shortlisted candidates will be invited to attend face-to-face and/or online interview with our Head of School and Senior Leadership Team. Potential candidates are required to provide three referees for pre-employment reference checks. The referees must include the current Principal/Head of School and/or the candidate’s direct supervisor.

 

ISA holds itself to high standards of recruitment, with specific attention to child protection, in keeping with the recommendations of the International Task Force on Child Protection. Candidates must be prepared to undergo child protection screening and appropriate background checks.

Administrative Careers

 

Our administrative staff play an indispensable role in the success of ISA. Staff roles cover a range of professions including project planning, human resources, marketing, communications, finance, information technologies, facilities management, etc. From support staff up to senior executives, our teams are staffed with bilingual professionals and specialists who work in collaboration with school management and between the ISA Head Office and ISA Schools.

 

ISA is a vibrant place for staff to develop and pursue their careers. Staff will acquire different skillsets through our on-job training and professional development programmes. Career progression is supported within and across ISA schools and the wider organisation.

 

We welcome interested parties to view available positions by visiting our “current vacancies”